Event
THW Kiel vs Montpellier Handball


Date
Thu 2nd May 2024 UTC
Thu 2nd May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-02T16:45:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
125

Group


Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

31

No timeline found..

21

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
THW Kiel First Half:
17 12
Second Half
14 9


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Montpellier Handball @ THW Kiel

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2024-05-02 THW Kiel vs Montpellier Handball.mkv
EHF Champions League 2024-05-02 THW Kiel vs Montpellier Handball.S2023-2024E125.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20240502 THW Kiel vs Montpellier Handball.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File