Event
CS Dinamo București vs Skjern Håndbold


Date
Tue 23rd April 2024 UTC
Tue 23rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-23T16:45:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF European League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Romania

(0 Attendance)




vs

28

No timeline found..

27

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
CS Dinamo București First Half:
14 15
Second Half
14 12


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Skjern Håndbold @ CS Dinamo București

Potential Filename

EHF European League 2024-04-23 CS Dinamo București vs Skjern Håndbold.mkv
EHF European League 2024-04-23 CS Dinamo București vs Skjern Håndbold.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) EHF European League 20240423 CS Dinamo București vs Skjern Håndbold.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File