Event
Fakel Novy Urengoy vs VC Lokomotiv Novosibirsk


Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-04-03T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-23 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-23 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-23 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-23 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-23 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-23 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-23 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-24 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian Volleyball Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Russia

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Fakel Novy Urengoy First:
25 22
Second
23 25
Third
27 25
Forth

Fifth
11 15



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
VC Lokomotiv Novosibirsk @ Fakel Novy Urengoy

Potential Filename

Russian Volleyball Super League 2024-04-03 Fakel Novy Urengoy vs VC Lokomotiv Novosibirsk.mkv
Russian Volleyball Super League 2024-04-03 Fakel Novy Urengoy vs VC Lokomotiv Novosibirsk.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Russian Volleyball Super League 20240403 Fakel Novy Urengoy vs VC Lokomotiv Novosibirsk.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File