Event
Georgia vs Greece


Date
Tue 26th March 2024 UTC
Tue 26th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-26T17:00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-18 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA European Championships

Season
2023-2024

Round
180

Status
Match Finished

Location
Tbilisi
Gerogia
Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

-5' CardLoria
42' CardZivzivadze
50' CardKverkvelia
120' GoalKochorashvili
120' GoalDavitashvili
120' GoalDvali
120' GoalKvekveskiri

0

6' CardBaldock
35' CardChatzidiakos
44' CardMavropanos
90' CardKonstantelias
90' CardRota
120' GoalMasouras
120' GoalBouchalakis

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Shengelia


Tsitaishvi 86


Zivzivadze

Attacker
Mikautadze 74


Chakvetadze

Attacking Midfield
Davitashvi 104


Kashia

Centre-Back



Dvali

Centre-Back



Kverkvelia

Defender



Kakabadze

Defender



Mamardashvili

Goalkeeper



Kvaratskhelia

Left Wing
109


Kiteishvili

Midfielder
Kvekveskir 104


Kochorashvili

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Bakasetas

Attacker



Mavropanos

Centre-Back



Chatzidiakos

Defender
Retsos 105


Ioannidis

Forward
Giakoumaki 90


Vlachodimos

Goalkeeper



Tsimikas

Left-Back



Kourbelis

Midfielder
Siopis 67


Mandalos

Midfielder
Bouchalaki 99


Pelkas

Midfielder
Konstantel 61


Baldock

Right Midfield
Rota 60


Masouras

Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
2
Shots off Goal
6
4
Total Shots
16
13
Blocked Shots
7
7
Shots insidebox
9
4
Shots outsidebox
7
9
Fouls
13
16
Corner Kicks
3
8
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
36
64
Yellow Cards
2
5
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
453
798
Passes accurate
349
694
Passes %
77
87
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Greece @ Georgia

Potential Filename

UEFA European Championships 2024-03-26 Georgia vs Greece.mkv
UEFA European Championships 2024-03-26 Georgia vs Greece.S2023-2024E180.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA European Championships 20240326 Georgia vs Greece.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File