Event
UFC Fight Night 240 Allen vs Curtis 2


Date
Sat 6th April 2024 UTC
Sat 6th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-06T22:00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UFC

Season
2024

Round
12

Status


Location
UFC Apex
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights


Event Statistics

Description
UFC Fight Night: Allen vs. Curtis 2 (also known as UFC Fight Night 240 and UFC on ESPN+ 98) is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on April 6, 2024, at the UFC Apex facility, in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Brendan AllenWIN
1 Chris CurtisLOSS
2 Damon JacksonWIN
6 Alex MoronoWIN


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

UFC 2024-04-06 UFC Fight Night 240 Allen vs Curtis 2.mkv
UFC 2024-04-06 UFC Fight Night 240 Allen vs Curtis 2.S2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) UFC 2024-04-06 UFC Fight Night 240 Allen vs Curtis 2.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File