Event
Rosario Central vs Caracas F.C.


Date
Thu 16th May 2024 UTC
Thu 16th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-16T22:00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Libertadores

Season
2024

Round
5

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Gigante de Arroyito
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup

Franco

Central Midfield



Carmona

Central Midfield



Pipaón

Centre-Back



Fasciana

Centre-Back



Escalona

Centre-Back



Martínez

Centre-Forward



Aray

Goalkeeper



Solano

Left Wing



Valdez

Left Wing



Alezones

Left-Back



Zúñiga

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
6
3
Shots off Goal
9
2
Total Shots
21
8
Blocked Shots
6
3
Shots insidebox
10
4
Shots outsidebox
11
4
Fouls
7
19
Corner Kicks
3
1
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
60
40
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
498
327
Passes accurate
419
256
Passes %
84
78
expected_goals
3
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Caracas F.C. @ Rosario Central

Potential Filename

Copa Libertadores 2024-05-16 Rosario Central vs Caracas F.C..mkv
Copa Libertadores 2024-05-16 Rosario Central vs Caracas F.C..S2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Libertadores 20240516 Rosario Central vs Caracas F.C..special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File