Event
River Plate vs Club Libertad


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Tue 14th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T00:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Libertadores

Season
2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Mâs Monumental
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

41' GoalMiguel Hernández
65' CardPaulo Díaz
84' GoalMiguel Hernández

0

68' CardHernesto Caballero Benítez
75' CardAntonio Bareiro Álvarez

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Hernández





Colidio


81


Fernández

Attacking Midfield
Ferreyra 70


Díaz

Centre-Back



Quintero

Defender



Pirez

Defender



Armani

Goalkeeper



Casco

Left-Back



Villagra

Midfielder
Kranevitte 86


Aliendro

Midfielder
Fonseca 81


Echeverri

Midfielder
Barco 70



Away Team Lineup

Cantero

Attacker
71


Segovia

Defender



Espillaga

Defender



Díaz

Defender



Florentín

Defender



Acosta

Goalkeeper



Benítez

Midfielder
81


Díaz

Midfielder
Antonio Ba 71


Merlini

Midfielder
Encina 81


Acosta

Midfielder
Melgarejo 59


Brítez

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
1
Shots off Goal
7
4
Total Shots
17
6
Blocked Shots
4
1
Shots insidebox
10
2
Shots outsidebox
7
4
Fouls
9
12
Corner Kicks
6
7
Offsides
6
3
Ball Possession
58
42
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
590
408
Passes accurate
488
304
Passes %
83
75
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Club Libertad @ River Plate

Potential Filename

Copa Libertadores 2024-05-15 River Plate vs Club Libertad.mkv
Copa Libertadores 2024-05-15 River Plate vs Club Libertad.S2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Libertadores 20240515 River Plate vs Club Libertad.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File