Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Polish


Next Event:

Tychy 71 vs Arka Gdynia
Fri 01 Mar 2024 19:30
Site
Home / TV Channels / Poland / Polsat Sport Extra

Banner

Polsat Sport Extra Schedule TV Guide:



Tychy 71 vs Arka Gdynia
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 11:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 14:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 19:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 19:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 20:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 23:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 01:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 04:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 06:30:00 - Sydney
20:30 Local time


NMC Górnik Zabrze vs Wisła Płock
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 06:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 09:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 14:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 14:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 15:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 18:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 19:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 23:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 01:00:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Gwardia Opole vs Vive Kielce (17:00 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
Al-Ettifaq vs Al Hilal (14:00 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
NMC Górnik Zabrze vs MKS Kalisz (14:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Motor Lublin vs Nieciecza (16:30 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Wisla Krakow vs Tychy 71 (19:30 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Gornik Leczna vs Tychy 71 (17:00 UTC - Tue 20 Feb 2024)
Zagłębie Lubin vs Piotrkowianin Piotrkow (17:00 UTC - Mon 19 Feb 2024)
MKS Kalisz vs Wisła Płock (14:00 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
NMC Górnik Zabrze vs SPR Chrobry Głogów (14:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Olimpia Milano vs New Basket Brindisi (16:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Hamzah Sheeraz vs Liam Williams (19:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
KS Azoty-Puławy vs Vive Kielce (14:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Wybrzeże Gdańsk vs Wisła Płock (17:00 UTC - Thu 08 Feb 2024)
Śląsk Wrocław vs Türk Telekom BK (19:00 UTC - Tue 06 Feb 2024)
KS Azoty-Puławy vs Gwardia Opole (14:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
SPR Tarnów vs Vive Kielce (14:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Ajax vs PSV Eindhoven (19:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs KK Partizan (19:30 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Bayern München Basketball vs Olympiacos BC (19:30 UTC - Thu 01 Feb 2024)
Panathinaikos BC vs Olimpia Milano (19:15 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
BC Lietkabelis vs Śląsk Wrocław (17:00 UTC - Tue 30 Jan 2024)
Feyenoord vs FC Twente (13:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
SC Heracles Almelo vs Ajax (20:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Panathinaikos BC (19:05 UTC - Thu 25 Jan 2024)
Śląsk Wrocław vs CB Gran Canaria (19:00 UTC - Wed 24 Jan 2024)
Sale Sharks vs Stade Rochelais (13:00 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Bulls Super Rugby vs Union Bordeaux Bègles (13:00 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Inter vs Lazio (19:00 UTC - Fri 19 Jan 2024)
Napoli vs Fiorentina (19:00 UTC - Thu 18 Jan 2024)
PSV Eindhoven vs Excelsior (20:00 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)

430 total past events found