Event
Flamengo vs Palestino


Date
Thu 11th April 2024 UTC
Wed 10th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-11T00:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Libertadores

Season
2024

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estadio Jornalista Mário Filho
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

21' GoalPedro
67' CardPulgar
70' CardCruz
85' GoalOrtiz

0

8' CardLinares
60' CardFerrera
68' CardAntonio Ceza Gavilán
70' CardMiranda

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Pedro

Attacker



Arrascaeta

Attacking Midfield



Cruz

Central Midfield
Allan 71


Ortiz

Centre-Back



Pereira

Centre-Back



Varela

Defender
Matías Vi 81


Pulgar

Defensive Midfield



Araújo

Forward
Henrique 71


Soares

Left Wing
Silva 81


Lucas

Left-Back




Away Team Lineup

Navarro

Attacker
Aspe 79


Sosa

Attacker
Jara 73


Utreras

Defender



Ferrera

Defender



Gavilán

Defender



Figueroa

Defender



Espinoza

Defender



Rigamonti

Goalkeeper



Benítez

Midfielder
Santos 46


Linares

Midfielder



Carvajal

Midfielder
Miranda 61



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
3
Shots off Goal
7
6
Total Shots
21
10
Blocked Shots
6
1
Shots insidebox
15
7
Shots outsidebox
6
3
Fouls
11
13
Corner Kicks
9
3
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
63
37
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
5
Total passes
518
312
Passes accurate
449
256
Passes %
87
82
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Palestino @ Flamengo

Potential Filename

Copa Libertadores 2024-04-11 Flamengo vs Palestino.mkv
Copa Libertadores 2024-04-11 Flamengo vs Palestino.S2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Libertadores 20240411 Flamengo vs Palestino.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File