Event
Sportivo Ameliano vs Atletico PR


Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Tue 2nd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T00:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa Sudamericana

Season
2024

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

Paraguay
Estadio ueno La Nueva Olla
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atletico PR @ Sportivo Ameliano

Potential Filename

Copa Sudamericana 2024-04-03 Sportivo Ameliano vs Atletico PR.mkv
Copa Sudamericana 2024-04-03 Sportivo Ameliano vs Atletico PR.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) Copa Sudamericana 20240403 Sportivo Ameliano vs Atletico PR.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File