Event
FC Midtjylland vs Brøndby


Date
Sun 5th May 2024 UTC
Sun 5th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-05T16:00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish Superliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Denmark
MCH Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

9' GoalDalsgaard
21' CardDalsgaard
22' GoalOsorio
45' CardIngason
74' GoalFranculino Gluda Djú

2

12' GoalVallys
28' CardVanlerberghe
31' GoalOmoijuanfo
45' CardVallys

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Djú





Ingason

Centre-Back



Dalsgaard

Defender
Gabriel 80


Sørensen

Defender



Silva

Defender
Andersson 61


Gue-Sung

Forward



Lossl

Goalkeeper



Osorio

Midfielder
Doğuhan � 66


Sørensen

Midfielder



Martínez

Midfielder
Gigovic 80


Charles

Midfielder
André Ibs 66



Away Team Lineup

Divković





Wass

Attacking Midfield
80


Tshiembe

Defender



Rasmussen

Defender



Omoijuanfo

Forward
86


Pentz

Goalkeeper



Vanlerberghe

Midfielder
Kristensen 86


Petersen

Midfielder
Josip Rado 70


Suzuki

Midfielder



Vallys

Midfielder



Klaiber

Right-Back
Sebulonsen 80




Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brøndby @ FC Midtjylland

Potential Filename

Danish Superliga 2024-05-05 FC Midtjylland vs Brøndby.mkv
Danish Superliga 2024-05-05 FC Midtjylland vs Brøndby.S2023-2024E6.mkv
(Scraper) Danish Superliga 20240505 FC Midtjylland vs Brøndby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File