Event
Velez Mostar vs Borac Banja Luka


Date
Sun 7th April 2024 UTC
Sun 7th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-07T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Bosnian Premier Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

Bosnia
Stadion Rođeni
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

65' GoalGuliashvili
90' CardAdnan Džafić

1

3' GoalDavid Vuković
28' CardCardona

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Borac Banja Luka @ Velez Mostar

Potential Filename

Bosnian Premier Liga 2024-04-07 Velez Mostar vs Borac Banja Luka.mkv
Bosnian Premier Liga 2024-04-07 Velez Mostar vs Borac Banja Luka.S2023-2024E25.mkv
(Scraper) Bosnian Premier Liga 20240407 Velez Mostar vs Borac Banja Luka.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File