Event
Coventry vs Manchester United


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sun 21st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FA Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
150

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Wembley Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

71' GoalSimms
79' GoalCallum O'Hare
82' CardThomas
90' GoalWright
111' CardDaSilva
120' VarOvergaard
120' GoalWright
120' GoalOvergaard
128' CardCollins

3

23' GoalMcTominay
45' GoalMaguire
58' GoalFernandes
85' CardOnana
120' GoalDalot
120' GoalEriksen
120' GoalFernandes
120' GoalRasmus Højlund
127' CardOnana

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Manchester United @ Coventry

Potential Filename

FA Cup 2024-04-21 Coventry vs Manchester United.mkv
FA Cup 2024-04-21 Coventry vs Manchester United.S2023-2024E150.mkv
(Scraper) FA Cup 20240421 Coventry vs Manchester United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File