Event
Fiorentina vs Viktoria Plzen


Date
Thu 18th April 2024 UTC
Thu 18th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-18T16:45:00

Time
timezone flag 16:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 09:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 12:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 18:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 01:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 02:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa Conference League

Season
2023-2024

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Artemio Franchi
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

36' CardRanieri
92' GoalNicolás González
93' CardNicolás González
108' GoalBiraghi

0

37' CardTomáš Chorý
66' CardCadu
74' CardRadim Řezník

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Dodô

Defender
Faraoni 88


Milenković

Defender



Ranieri

Defender



Biraghi

Defender



González

Forward
Sottil 98


Beltrán

Forward
Barak 75


Kouamé

Forward



Belotti

Forward
Jonathan I 88


Terracciano

Goalkeeper



Arthur

Midfielder
Lopez 66


Mandragora

Midfielder
Quarta 91



Away Team Lineup

Hranáč

Defender



Hejda

Defender



Jemelka

Defender



Kalvach

Defensive Midfield
Dweh 100


Vydra

Forward
Kliment 56


Chorý

Forward
Radim Řez 70


Jedlička

Goalkeeper



Kopic

Midfielder
Mosquera 106


Cadu

Midfielder


Červ

Midfielder
Ibrahim Tr 90


Šulc

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
10
0
Shots off Goal
17
0
Total Shots
41
2
Blocked Shots
14
2
Shots insidebox
26
1
Shots outsidebox
15
1
Fouls
8
18
Corner Kicks
19
2
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
73
27
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
0
7
Total passes
898
343
Passes accurate
795
228
Passes %
89
66
expected_goals
3
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Viktoria Plzen @ Fiorentina

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-04-18 Fiorentina vs Viktoria Plzen.mkv
UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-04-18 Fiorentina vs Viktoria Plzen.S2023-2024E125.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa Conference League 20240418 Fiorentina vs Viktoria Plzen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File