Event
RK PPD Zagreb vs Montpellier Handball


Date
Wed 27th March 2024 UTC
Wed 27th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-27T19:45:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
EHF Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Group


Status
FT

Location

Croatia

(0 Attendance)




vs

27

No timeline found..

27

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
RK PPD Zagreb First Half:
11 13
Second Half
16 14


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Montpellier Handball @ RK PPD Zagreb

Potential Filename

EHF Champions League 2024-03-27 RK PPD Zagreb vs Montpellier Handball.mkv
EHF Champions League 2024-03-27 RK PPD Zagreb vs Montpellier Handball.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) EHF Champions League 20240327 RK PPD Zagreb vs Montpellier Handball.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File