Event
Chelsea vs Leicester


Date
Sun 17th March 2024 UTC
Sun 17th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-17T12:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:45:00 UTC (12:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 07:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 13:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 18:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 22:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FA Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Stamford Bridge
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

13' GoalCucurella
45' GoalPalmer
90' GoalChukwuemeka
90' GoalMadueke

2

51' GoalDisasi
62' GoalMavididi
67' CardMavididi
73' CardDoyle
90' CardCoady

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Palmer

Attacking Midfield



Gallagher

Central Midfield



Disasi

Centre-Back



Chalobah

Centre-Back



Jackson

Centre-Forward



Caicedo

Defensive Midfield



Sanchez

Goalkeeper



Mudryk

Left Wing
Chukwuemek 78


Sterling

Left Wing
Madueke 86


Cucurella

Left-Back
Chilwell 90


Gusto

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Dewsbury-Hall

Central Midfield



Faes

Centre-Back



Vestergaard

Centre-Back



Doyle

Centre-Back


Daka

Centre-Forward



Choudhury

Defensive Midfield



Ndidi

Defensive Midfield
Coady 78


Winks

Defensive Midfield



Stolarczyk

Goalkeeper



Mavididi

Left Wing
Justin 75


Fatawu

Right Winger
Yunus Akg� 64



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
1
Shots off Goal
10
4
Total Shots
24
5
Blocked Shots
7
0
Shots insidebox
18
5
Shots outsidebox
6
0
Fouls
10
12
Corner Kicks
6
3
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
0
4
Total passes
575
396
Passes accurate
491
322
Passes %
85
81
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Leicester @ Chelsea

Potential Filename

FA Cup 2024-03-17 Chelsea vs Leicester.mkv
FA Cup 2024-03-17 Chelsea vs Leicester.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) FA Cup 20240317 Chelsea vs Leicester.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File