Event
Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons


Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC
Wed 5th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-11T10:35:00

Time
timezone flag 10:35:00 UTC (18:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 03:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 05:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 06:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 11:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 12:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 14:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 16:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Chinese Professional Baseball League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Taiwan

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Fubon Guardians Innings:
1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Hits: 6 - Errors: 4

Wei Chuan Dragons Innings:
3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
Hits: 7 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Wei Chuan Dragons @ Fubon Guardians

Potential Filename

Chinese Professional Baseball League 2024-06-11 Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons.mkv
Chinese Professional Baseball League 2024-06-11 Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Chinese Professional Baseball League 20240611 Fubon Guardians vs Wei Chuan Dragons.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File