Event
Villarreal vs Marseille


Date
Thu 14th March 2024 UTC
Thu 14th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-14T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-14 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-14 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-14 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa League

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de la Cerámica
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

19' CardCoquelin
32' GoalCapoue
54' GoalAlexander Sørloth
57' VarAlexander Sørloth
85' GoalValdelamar
90' CardValdelamar
90' CardBaena

1

18' CardSarr
48' CardOunahi
69' CardMerlin
84' CardKondogbia
90' GoalClauss
90' CardPau López

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Parejo

Centre Midfielder



Bailly

Centre-Back
Valdelamar 51


Mandi

Centre-Back



Cuenca

Centre-Back



Moreno

Centre-Forward



Capoue

Defensive Midfield
Santi Come 84


Coquelin

Defensive Midfield
Baena 66


Sørloth

Forward



Jörgensen

Goalkeeper



Guedes

Left Wing



Femenía

Right-Back
Morales 84



Away Team Lineup

Kondogbia





Ounahi

Central Midfield
Henrique 78


Balerdi

Centre-Back



Mangulu

Defender



Meïté

Defensive Midfield



López

Goalkeeper



Sarr

Left Wing
Aubameyang 46


Veretout

Midfielder



Merlin

Midfielder



Ndiaye

Midfielder
Harit 46


Clauss

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
2
Shots off Goal
13
5
Total Shots
25
7
Blocked Shots
4
0
Shots insidebox
18
4
Shots outsidebox
7
3
Fouls
12
12
Corner Kicks
9
3
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
64
36
Yellow Cards
3
5
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
5
Total passes
469
273
Passes accurate
386
184
Passes %
82
67
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Marseille @ Villarreal

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa League 2024-03-14 Villarreal vs Marseille.mkv
UEFA Europa League 2024-03-14 Villarreal vs Marseille.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa League 20240314 Villarreal vs Marseille.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File