Event
Grand Ridge Brewery Australian Round (Superpole)


Date
Sun 25th February 2024 UTC
Sun 25th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-25T01:45:00

Time
timezone flag 01:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 02:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 05:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 07:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 10:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 11:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
SBK

Season
2024

Round
1

Status


Location
Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List
1 Alex Lowes10 Laps
2 Andrea Locatelli+1.157
3 Toprak Razgatlioglu+1.738
4 Alvaro Bautista+1.812
5 Nicolo Bulega+2.838
6 Remy Gardner+2.853
7 Dominique Aegerter+3.051
8 Sam Lowes+3.341
9 Michael Ruben Rinaldi+5.140
10 Jonathan Rea+5.535


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

SBK 2024-02-25 Grand Ridge Brewery Australian Round (Superpole).mkv
SBK 2024-02-25 Grand Ridge Brewery Australian Round (Superpole).S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) SBK 2024-02-25 Grand Ridge Brewery Australian Round (Superpole).mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File