Event
Okapi Aalst vs Feyenoord Basketball

Date
Fri 26th April 2024 (UTC)
Fri 26th April 2024 (Local)
Fri 26th April 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-04-26T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-25 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-25 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-25 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-25 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-25 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-26 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-26 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-26 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
BNXT League

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Belgium

(0 Attendance)




vs

103

No timeline found..

75

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Okapi Aalst Quarters:
30 25 21 27

Feyenoord Basketball Quarters:
12 20 19 24


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Feyenoord Basketball @ Okapi Aalst

Potential Filename

BNXT League 2024-04-26 Okapi Aalst vs Feyenoord Basketball.mkv
BNXT League 2024-04-26 Okapi Aalst vs Feyenoord Basketball.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) BNXT League 20240426 Okapi Aalst vs Feyenoord Basketball.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File