Event
Leverkusen vs Fortuna Düsseldorf


Date
Wed 3rd April 2024 UTC
Wed 3rd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-03T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-22 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-22 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-22 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-23 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-23 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-23 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
DFB-Pokal

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
BayArena
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

7' GoalFrimpong
20' GoalAdli
35' GoalWirtz
59' VarSchick
60' GoalWirtz

0

37' CardTzolis

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Wirtz

Attacking Midfield
Hofmann 65


Tapsoba

Centre-Back



Stanišić

Defender



Tah

Defender



Frimpong

Defender



Grimaldo

Defender
Piero Hinc 71


Andrich

Defensive Midfield



Xhaka

Defensive Midfield
Kossounou 78


Schick

Forward
Boniface 66


Kovář

Goalkeeper



Adli

Midfielder
Tella 65



Away Team Lineup

Tzolis





Iyoha

Attacker
Jastrzembs 76


Zimmermann

Defender
Vermeij 85


Oberdorf

Defender



Siebert

Defender



Mustapha

Forward
Niemiec 65


Kastenmeier

Goalkeeper



Hoffmann

Midfielder
46


Engelhardt

Midfielder



Jóhannesson

Midfielder



Klaus

Midfielder
Sobottka 46



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
5
Shots off Goal
10
1
Total Shots
22
8
Blocked Shots
4
2
Shots insidebox
14
6
Shots outsidebox
8
2
Fouls
5
12
Corner Kicks
8
1
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
72
28
Yellow Cards
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
4
Total passes
832
328
Passes accurate
770
270
Passes %
93
82
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fortuna Düsseldorf @ Leverkusen

Potential Filename

DFB-Pokal 2024-04-03 Leverkusen vs Fortuna Düsseldorf.mkv
DFB-Pokal 2024-04-03 Leverkusen vs Fortuna Düsseldorf.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) DFBPokal 20240403 Leverkusen vs Fortuna Düsseldorf.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File