Event
Portugal vs Ireland


Date
Tue 11th June 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-06-11T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-13 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International Friendlies

Season
2024

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Estádio Municipal de Aveiro
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

18' GoalJoão Félix
50' GoalRonaldo
55' VarJota
60' GoalRonaldo

0


Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Fernandes

Central Midfield



Pepe

Centre-Back
Pereira 46


Ronaldo

Centre-Forward



Silva

Defender



Inácio

Defender



Costa

Goalkeeper



Leão

Left Wing
Jota 46


Neves

Midfielder
Nunes 77


Dalot

Right-Back
Semedo 46


Cancelo

Right-Back
Mendes 46


Félix

Second Striker
Neves 46



Away Team Lineup

Szmodics

Attacking Midfield
Knight 70


Smallbone

Central Midfield
Sykes 83


Cullen

Central Midfield



O'Shea

Centre-Back



Scales

Centre-Back



Idah

Centre-Forward
Cannon 53


O'Brien

Defender



Parrott

Forward
Johnston 53


Kelleher

Goalkeeper



Brady

Midfielder
Callum O'D 53


Coleman

Right-Back
Doherty 70

Shots on Goal
9
1
Shots off Goal
4
2
Total Shots
20
5
Blocked Shots
7
2
Shots insidebox
11
5
Shots outsidebox
9
0
Fouls
6
9
Corner Kicks
7
2
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
69
31
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
6
Total passes
773
344
Passes accurate
721
284
Passes %
93
83
expected_goals
0
0
goals_prevented
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ireland @ Portugal

Potential Filename

International Friendlies 2024-06-11 Portugal vs Ireland.mkv
International Friendlies 2024-06-11 Portugal vs Ireland.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) International Friendlies 20240611 Portugal vs Ireland.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File