Event
Newells Old Boys vs Rosario Central


Date
Sun 25th February 2024 UTC
Sun 25th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-25T22:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 15:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 17:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 23:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 00:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 02:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 04:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 07:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 08:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentinian Copa de la Liga Profesional

Season
2024

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Marcelo Alberto Bielsa
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rosario Central @ Newells Old Boys

Potential Filename

Argentinian Copa de la Liga Profesional 2024-02-25 Newells Old Boys vs Rosario Central.mkv
Argentinian Copa de la Liga Profesional 2024-02-25 Newells Old Boys vs Rosario Central.S2024E7.mkv
(Scraper) Argentinian Copa de la Liga Profesional 20240225 Newells Old Boys vs Rosario Central.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File