Event
Samsung Lions vs Doosan Bears

Date
Sun 23rd June 2024 (UTC)
Sat 22nd June 2024 (Local)
Sun 23rd June 2024 (Ends)

Timestamp
2024-06-23T05:00:00

Time
timezone flag 05:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 22:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 00:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 07:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 10:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 14:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Korean KBO League

Season
2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

South Korea

(0 Attendance)




vs

7

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Samsung Lions Innings:
0 0 3 0 1 0 0 3
Hits: 5 - Errors: 0

Doosan Bears Innings:
0 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 0
Hits: 10 - Errors: 1


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Doosan Bears @ Samsung Lions

Potential Filename

Korean KBO League 2024-06-23 Samsung Lions vs Doosan Bears.mkv
Korean KBO League 2024-06-23 Samsung Lions vs Doosan Bears.S2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) Korean KBO League 20240623 Samsung Lions vs Doosan Bears.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File