Event
Kansas City Chiefs vs San Francisco 49ers


Date
Sun 11th February 2024 UTC
Sun 11th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
1707694200

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 15:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 17:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 18:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 23:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 00:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (1 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NFL

Season
2023

Round
200

Status
AOT

Location
Las Vegas, NV
United States
Allegiant Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

25

No timeline found..

22

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Humphrey

Center


McDuffie

Cornerback


Sneed

Cornerback


Danna

Defensive End


Jones

Defensive End


Karlaftis

Defensive End


Pennel

Defensive Tackle


Allegretti

Guard


Smith

Guard


Bolton

Linebacker


Chenal

Linebacker


Jr.

Linebacker


Smith

Offensive Tackle


Taylor

Offensive Tackle


Mahomes

Quarterback


Pacheco

Running Back


Reid

Safety


Edwards

Safety


Kelce

Tight End


Gray

Tight End


Valdes-Scantling

Wide Receiver



Away Team Lineup

Brendel

Center



Ward

Cornerback



Lenoir

Cornerback



Bosa

Defensive End



Young

Defensive End



Armstead

Defensive Tackle



Juszczyk

Full-back



Banks

Guard



Feliciano

Guard



Greenlaw

Linebacker



Burks

Linebacker



Williams

Offensive Tackle



Hargrave

Offensive Tackle



McKivitz

Offensive Tackle



Warner

Outside Linebacker



Purdy

Quarterback



McCaffery

Running Back



Brown

Safety



Gipson

Safety



Kittle

Tight End



Samuel

Wide Receiver



Aiyuk

Wide Receiver




Event Statistics

Description
Super Bowl LVIII was an American football game played to determine the champion of the National Football League (NFL) for the 2023 season. In a rematch of Super Bowl LIV from four years earlier, the American Football Conference (AFC) champion and defending Super Bowl champion Kansas City Chiefs defeated the National Football Conference (NFC) champion San Francisco 49ers 25–22 in overtime. The Chiefs became the first team to win back-to-back Super Bowls since the New England Patriots in 2004. The game was played on February 11, 2024, at Allegiant Stadium in Paradise, Nevada. This was the first Super Bowl to be held in the state of Nevada. It marked the third straight year that the Super Bowl had been played in the Western United States, following host cities Inglewood, California, in 2022 and Glendale, Arizona, in 2023.

As this was the Chiefs' fourth Super Bowl appearance and third win in five years, many have said this game established them as a dynasty. It was the second Super Bowl to be decided in overtime, the first being Super Bowl LI, seven years earlier. Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes was named Super Bowl Most Valuable Player (MVP), completing 34 of 46 passes for 333 yards, two touchdowns, and one interception. Due to the seating capacity of Allegiant Stadium, the game's sellout attendance of 61,629 was the smallest crowd in Super Bowl history outside of Super Bowl LV, which was played during the COVID-19 pandemic.

The game was televised nationally by CBS, streamed on Paramount+, alternatively broadcast on youth-oriented sister network Nickelodeon, and televised on the Spanish-language network Univision. It was also the second simulcast in Super Bowl history since Super Bowl I. Super Bowl LVIII became the most watched program in American television history, with a total of 123.7 million average viewers across all platforms, which broke the average record of 115.1 million viewers set by the previous year's Super Bowl. The game saw the highest unduplicated total audience in history with more than 200 million viewers watching all or part of the game. It was the most-watched United States broadcast since the Apollo 11 moon landing, attributed to the Taylor Swift effect. The halftime show, headlined by Usher, peaked at 129.3 million viewers. The game lasted for 74 minutes and 57 seconds of game time, making it the longest Super Bowl in history.


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Kansas City Chiefs Quarter 1:
0 0
Quarter 2
3 10
Quarter 3
10 0
Quarter 4
6 9
Overtime
6 3


Popular Tweets




Fanart


Banner


User Comments

zag says: 27 Feb 2024 09:28
Another great Superbowl!

Continue discussion on forum..

Other Event Name
San Francisco 49ers @ Kansas City Chiefs

Potential Filename

NFL 2024-02-11 Kansas City Chiefs vs San Francisco 49ers.mkv
NFL 2024-02-11 Kansas City Chiefs vs San Francisco 49ers.S2023E200.mkv
(Scraper) NFL 20240211 Kansas City Chiefs vs San Francisco 49ers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File