Event
Kerala Blasters vs Minerva Punjab

Date
Mon 12th February 2024 UTC
Mon 12th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-12T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-03 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-03 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-03 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-03 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-03 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Indian Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
15

Status
Match Finished

Location

India
Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Minerva Punjab @ Kerala Blasters

Potential Filename

Indian Super League 2024-02-12 Kerala Blasters vs Minerva Punjab.mkv
Indian Super League 2024-02-12 Kerala Blasters vs Minerva Punjab.S2023-2024E15.mkv
(Scraper) Indian Super League 20240212 Kerala Blasters vs Minerva Punjab.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File