Event
Avispa Fukuoka vs Sagan Tosu

Date
Sun 16th June 2024 UTC
Sun 16th June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-16T06:30:00

Time
timezone flag 06:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-20 23:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 01:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 02:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 07:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 08:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 10:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 16:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J1 League

Season
2024

Round
18

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Best Denki Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sagan Tosu @ Avispa Fukuoka

Potential Filename

Japanese J1 League 2024-06-16 Avispa Fukuoka vs Sagan Tosu.mkv
Japanese J1 League 2024-06-16 Avispa Fukuoka vs Sagan Tosu.S2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J1 League 20240616 Avispa Fukuoka vs Sagan Tosu.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File