Event
FC Bengaluru United vs Sudeva

Date
Mon 12th February 2024 UTC
Mon 12th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-12T09:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:30:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 01:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 03:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 04:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 09:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 10:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 13:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 15:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 18:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Indian I-League 2nd Division

Season
2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

India
Padukone - Dravid Centre for Sports Excellence
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sudeva @ FC Bengaluru United

Potential Filename

Indian I-League 2nd Division 2024-02-12 FC Bengaluru United vs Sudeva.mkv
Indian I-League 2nd Division 2024-02-12 FC Bengaluru United vs Sudeva.S2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Indian ILeague 2nd Division 20240212 FC Bengaluru United vs Sudeva.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File