Event
Sirius vs Halmstad


Date
Mon 1st April 2024 UTC
Mon 1st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-01T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swedish Allsvenskan

Season
2024

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

Sweden
Studenternas IP
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

23' GoalMilleskog
56' GoalSalech
75' CardMilleskog
77' CardPersson
90' GoalSvedberg

0

58' CardMohammed
65' CardAmmari
66' CardIngason
88' CardBaffoe

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Salech





Milleskog

Attacker



Persson

Centre-Forward
Martin 79


Castegren

Defender



Widgren

Defender



Nilsson

Goalkeeper



Voelkerling-Persson

Midfielder



Carlsson

Midfielder
36


Stensson

Midfielder
79


Heier

Midfielder
Wikman 87


Walta

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Granath

Attacker
Wiedesheim 90


Mohammed

Attacker
63


Ofosu-Ayeh

Defender



Johansson

Defender



Baffoe

Defender



Oliveira

Defender



Erlandsson

Goalkeeper



Allansson

Midfielder
63


Svedberg

Midfielder



Ammari

Midfielder
86


Ingason

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
1
Shots off Goal
7
5
Total Shots
20
8
Blocked Shots
7
2
Shots insidebox
11
5
Shots outsidebox
9
3
Fouls
18
10
Corner Kicks
5
2
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
60
40
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
4
Total passes
563
377
Passes accurate
489
291
Passes %
87
77
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Halmstad @ Sirius

Potential Filename

Swedish Allsvenskan 2024-04-01 Sirius vs Halmstad.mkv
Swedish Allsvenskan 2024-04-01 Sirius vs Halmstad.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) Swedish Allsvenskan 20240401 Sirius vs Halmstad.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File