Event
Hacken vs Mjallby


Date
Sun 31st March 2024 UTC
Sun 31st March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-31T14:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 07:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 09:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 10:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 15:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 16:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 23:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swedish Allsvenskan

Season
2024

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

Sweden
Bravida Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

59' CardChilufya
62' CardHovland
90' CardLayouni

1

63' GoalGustafsson
90' CardNoel Törnqvist

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Chilufya


Srđan Hrs 85


Layouni

Attacker



Lindberg

Attacker
Inoussa 67


Gustafson

Attacking Midfield



Lindahl

Defender



Hovland

Defender



Laursen

Defender
79


Lundkvist

Defender



Linde

Goalkeeper



Jensen

Midfielder



Amané

Midfielder
Youssef 79



Away Team Lineup

Bergström

Attacker
86


Johansson

Attacker
Jagne 59


Ståhl

Defender



Wikström

Defender



Rösler

Defender



Pettersson

Defender



Stroud

Defender



Törnqvist

Goalkeeper



Gustafsson

Midfielder
Brorsson 74


Gustavsson

Midfielder



Røjkjær

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
4
Shots off Goal
3
4
Total Shots
17
10
Blocked Shots
8
2
Shots insidebox
11
7
Shots outsidebox
6
3
Fouls
12
6
Corner Kicks
11
4
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
63
37
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
6
Total passes
579
340
Passes accurate
515
269
Passes %
89
79
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mjallby @ Hacken

Potential Filename

Swedish Allsvenskan 2024-03-31 Hacken vs Mjallby.mkv
Swedish Allsvenskan 2024-03-31 Hacken vs Mjallby.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) Swedish Allsvenskan 20240331 Hacken vs Mjallby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File