Event
Gwangju FC vs Pohang Steelers


Date
Tue 28th May 2024 UTC
Tue 28th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-28T10:30:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South Korean K League 1

Season
2024

Round
15

Status
Match Finished

Location

South Korea
Gwangju Football Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Pohang Steelers @ Gwangju FC

Potential Filename

South Korean K League 1 2024-05-28 Gwangju FC vs Pohang Steelers.mkv
South Korean K League 1 2024-05-28 Gwangju FC vs Pohang Steelers.S2024E15.mkv
(Scraper) South Korean K League 1 20240528 Gwangju FC vs Pohang Steelers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File