Event
Collingwood Football Club vs Adelaide Football Club


Date
Sat 18th May 2024 UTC
Sat 18th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-18T03:45:00

Time
timezone flag 03:45:00 UTC (13:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 20:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 22:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 04:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 05:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 07:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 13:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australian AFL

Season
2024

Round
10

Group


Status


Location
Melbourne, Victoria
Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground
(0 Attendance)




vs

78

No timeline found..

74

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Adelaide Football Club @ Collingwood Football Club

Potential Filename

Australian AFL 2024-05-18 Collingwood Football Club vs Adelaide Football Club.mkv
Australian AFL 2024-05-18 Collingwood Football Club vs Adelaide Football Club.S2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) Australian AFL 20240518 Collingwood Football Club vs Adelaide Football Club.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File