Event
Slovenia vs Portugal


Date
Tue 26th March 2024 UTC
Tue 26th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-26T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
International Friendlies

Season
2024

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Stadion Stožice
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

17' CardErik Janža
50' CardPetar Stojanović
72' GoalAdam Gnezda Čerin
80' GoalTimi Max Elšnik

0

50' CardCancelo
65' CardFrancisco Conceição

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Šeško


Jon Stanko 87


Elšnik

Central Midfield



Blažič

Centre-Back



Karničnik

Defender



Janža

Defender



Stojanović

Defender



Šporar

Forward
Celar 67


Oblak

Goalkeeper



Bijol

Midfielder
87


Čerin

Midfielder



Lovrić

Midfielder
Benjamin V 67



Away Team Lineup

Otávio

Attacking Midfield
Francisco 46


Pepe

Centre-Back
Silva 46


Ronaldo

Centre-Forward



Inácio

Defender



Pereira

Defensive Midfield



Costa

Goalkeeper



Neves

Midfielder
Neves 89


Vitinha

Midfielder



Dalot

Right-Back



Cancelo

Right-Back
Silva 88


Félix

Second Striker




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
2
Shots off Goal
2
7
Total Shots
8
10
Blocked Shots
2
1
Shots insidebox
6
7
Shots outsidebox
2
3
Fouls
13
13
Corner Kicks
2
4
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
35
65
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
404
743
Passes accurate
328
690
Passes %
81
93
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Portugal @ Slovenia

Potential Filename

International Friendlies 2024-03-26 Slovenia vs Portugal.mkv
International Friendlies 2024-03-26 Slovenia vs Portugal.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) International Friendlies 20240326 Slovenia vs Portugal.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File