Event
Belgrano vs Argentinos Juniors


Date
Sat 1st June 2024 UTC
Sat 1st June 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-06-01T23:15:00

Time
timezone flag 23:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 16:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 18:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 19:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 00:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 01:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-17 03:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 08:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 09:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentinian Primera Division

Season
2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Julio César Villagra
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

11' CardBaldi
16' CardChavarria
38' CardChavarria
38' CardChavarria
66' GoalGerónimo Heredia Velázquez

0

7' CardGodoy
74' CardGamarra
79' CardVega
79' CardHeredia

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Metilli

Attacking Midfield
Lencioni 81


Rébola

Centre-Back



Troilo

Centre-Back



Velazquez

Centre-Forward
Delgado 46


Chavarria

Centre-Forward



Baldi

Defensive Midfield
Suarez 46


Longo

Defensive Midfield



Rolón

Defensive Midfield
Gerónimo 55


Losada

Goalkeeper



Casaverde

Left Wing



Barinaga

Right-Back
Facello 66



Away Team Lineup

Oroz

Attacking Midfield



Lescano

Central Midfield



Godoy

Centre-Back
Meza 46


Galván

Centre-Back
Francisco 68


Gondou

Centre-Forward



Gamarra

Defensive Midfield
Facundo B� 80


Rodríguez

Goalkeeper



Viveros

Left Wing
Heredia 62


Vega

Left-Back



Montiel

Left-Back
Batallini 68


Santamaría

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
3
2
Shots off Goal
4
11
Total Shots
7
19
Blocked Shots
0
6
Shots insidebox
4
10
Shots outsidebox
3
9
Fouls
10
14
Corner Kicks
1
9
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
32
68
Yellow Cards
3
4
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
241
487
Passes accurate
154
409
Passes %
64
84
expected_goals
1
1
goals_prevented
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Argentinos Juniors @ Belgrano

Potential Filename

Argentinian Primera Division 2024-06-01 Belgrano vs Argentinos Juniors.mkv
Argentinian Primera Division 2024-06-01 Belgrano vs Argentinos Juniors.S2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Argentinian Primera Division 20240601 Belgrano vs Argentinos Juniors.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File