Event
Atletico Tucuman vs Boca Juniors


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T23:15:00

Time
timezone flag 23:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 16:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 18:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 00:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 01:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 03:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 04:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 08:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentinian Primera Division

Season
2024

Round
1

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Monumental Presidente José Fierro
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

8' VarCoronel
29' GoalCoronel
45' CardAdrián Sánchez
54' CardRomero
70' CardTesuri

0

33' CardFigal

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Bajamich


Estigarrib 58


Coronel

Attacker



Flores

Defender



Romero

Defender



Infante

Defender



Lagos

Defender



Durso

Goalkeeper



Tesuri

Midfielder
85


Acosta

Midfielder
Bonino 85


Sánchez

Midfielder



Pereyra

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Langoni

Attacker



Serrano

Attacker



Medina

Centre Midfielder
85


Figal

Centre-Back



Castrillón

Defender



Lollo

Defender



Romero

Goalkeeper



Blanco

Left-Back



Fabra

Left-Back
55


Delgado

Midfielder



Carballo

Midfielder





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Boca Juniors @ Atletico Tucuman

Potential Filename

Argentinian Primera Division 2024-05-12 Atletico Tucuman vs Boca Juniors.mkv
Argentinian Primera Division 2024-05-12 Atletico Tucuman vs Boca Juniors.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) Argentinian Primera Division 20240512 Atletico Tucuman vs Boca Juniors.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File