Event
Newport vs Manchester United


Date
Sun 28th January 2024 UTC
Sun 28th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-28T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (16:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FA Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Rodney Parade
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

36' GoalMorris
47' GoalEvans

4

7' GoalFernandes
13' GoalMainoo
68' GoalAntony
72' CardCasemiro
90' GoalRasmus Højlund

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

McLoughlin

Attacker



Evans

Attacker



Clarke

Defender



Bennett

Defender
Baker 79


Delaney

Defender



Morris

Defensive Midfield



Townsend

Goalkeeper



Lewis

Left-Back
Payne 70


Charsley

Midfielder
Waite 78


Wildig

Midfielder
Rai 78


Palmer-Houlden

Midfielder
Wood 90



Away Team Lineup

Fernandes

Attacking Midfield



Mainoo

Central Midfield



Varane

Centre-Back
Evans 90


Martínez

Centre-Back
Maguire 89


Højlund

Centre-Forward



Casemiro

Defensive Midfield
McTominay 81


Bayındır

Goalkeeper



Garnacho

Left Wing



Shaw

Left-Back
Kambwala 82


Antony

Right Winger
Forson 88


Dalot

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
9
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
17
22
Blocked Shots
5
9
Shots insidebox
11
18
Shots outsidebox
6
4
Fouls
7
9
Corner Kicks
3
5
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
30
70
Yellow Cards
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
5
Total passes
222
551
Passes accurate
124
446
Passes %
56
81
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Manchester United @ Newport

Potential Filename

FA Cup 2024-01-28 Newport vs Manchester United.mkv
FA Cup 2024-01-28 Newport vs Manchester United.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) FA Cup 20240128 Newport vs Manchester United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File