Event
San Francisco 49ers vs Green Bay Packers


Date
Sun 21st January 2024 UTC
Sat 20th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
1705799700

Time
timezone flag 01:15:00 UTC (17:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-13 18:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-13 20:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-13 21:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-14 02:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-14 03:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-14 05:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-14 06:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-14 10:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-14 11:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NFL

Season
2023

Round
125

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

24

No timeline found..

21

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
San Francisco 49ers Quarter 1:
0 3
Quarter 2
7 3
Quarter 3
7 15
Quarter 4
10 0
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Green Bay Packers @ San Francisco 49ers

Potential Filename

NFL 2024-01-21 San Francisco 49ers vs Green Bay Packers.mkv
NFL 2024-01-21 San Francisco 49ers vs Green Bay Packers.S2023E125.mkv
(Scraper) NFL 20240121 San Francisco 49ers vs Green Bay Packers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File