Event
Kansas City Chiefs vs Miami Dolphins


Date
Sun 14th January 2024 UTC
Sat 13th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-14T01:00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-12 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-12 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-12 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-13 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-13 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-13 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NFL

Season
2023

Round
160

Status
FT

Location
Kansas City, MO
United States
GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

26

No timeline found..

7

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Kansas City Chiefs Quarter 1:
7 0
Quarter 2
9 7
Quarter 3
3 0
Quarter 4
7 0
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Miami Dolphins @ Kansas City Chiefs

Potential Filename

NFL 2024-01-14 Kansas City Chiefs vs Miami Dolphins.mkv
NFL 2024-01-14 Kansas City Chiefs vs Miami Dolphins.S2023E160.mkv
(Scraper) NFL 20240114 Kansas City Chiefs vs Miami Dolphins.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File