Event
Al Hilal vs Inter Miami


Date
Mon 29th January 2024 UTC
Mon 29th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-29T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Club Friendlies

Season
2024

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Kingdom Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

10' GoalMitrovic
13' GoalAl-Hamdan
44' GoalMichael
88' GoalMalcom

3

34' GoalSuarez
54' GoalMessi
55' GoalRuiz
90' CardMcvey

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Al-Dawsari

Centre-Back



Al-Hamdan

Centre-Forward
Qahtani 72


Jahfali

Defender



Michael

Forward



Mitrovic

Forward



Al-Wotayan

Goalkeeper



Al-Shahrani

Left-Back



Lodi

Left-Back



Neves

Midfielder



Milinkovic-Savic

Midfielder



Malcom

Right Winger




Away Team Lineup

Kryvtsov

Centre-Back
Mcvey 73


Avilés

Centre-Back



Busquets

Defensive Midfield



Ruiz

Defensive Midfield
Gregore 76


Suarez

Forward
Campana 76


Callender

Goalkeeper



Alba

Left-Back



Allen

Left-Back



Gressel

Midfielder



Messi

Right Winger
Taylor 88


Yedlin

Right-Back




Event Statistics

Description
The triangular friendly football match of the Riyadh Season opens with the match between Milinkovic-Savic's Al Hilal and Lionel Messi's Inter Miami, ready to delight the Saudi public with their play. Who will be able to start off on the right foot?


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Inter Miami @ Al Hilal

Potential Filename

Club Friendlies 2024-01-29 Al Hilal vs Inter Miami.mkv
Club Friendlies 2024-01-29 Al Hilal vs Inter Miami.S2024E1.mkv
(Scraper) Club Friendlies 20240129 Al Hilal vs Inter Miami.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File