Event
Pohang Steelers vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors


Date
Tue 20th February 2024 UTC
Tue 20th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-20T10:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
AFC Champions League

Season
2023

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

South Korea
Steelyard Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors @ Pohang Steelers

Potential Filename

AFC Champions League 2024-02-20 Pohang Steelers vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors.mkv
AFC Champions League 2024-02-20 Pohang Steelers vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors.S2023E16.mkv
(Scraper) AFC Champions League 20240220 Pohang Steelers vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File