Event
Lugano vs FC Basel

Date
Tue 2nd April 2024 UTC
Tue 2nd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-02T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-18 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swiss Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Switzerland
Stadio Comunale di Cornaredo
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Basel @ Lugano

Potential Filename

Swiss Super League 2024-04-02 Lugano vs FC Basel.mkv
Swiss Super League 2024-04-02 Lugano vs FC Basel.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Swiss Super League 20240402 Lugano vs FC Basel.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File