Event
FC Juarez vs Necaxa


Date
Sun 4th February 2024 UTC
Sat 3rd February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-04T23:06:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:06:00 UTC (16:06:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 16:06 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 18:06 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 19:06 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-22 00:06 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-22 01:06 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-22 03:06 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-22 04:36 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 08:06 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 09:06 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mexican Primera League

Season
2023-2024

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Mexico
Estadio Olímpico Benito Juárez
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Necaxa @ FC Juarez

Potential Filename

Mexican Primera League 2024-02-04 FC Juarez vs Necaxa.mkv
Mexican Primera League 2024-02-04 FC Juarez vs Necaxa.S2023-2024E5.mkv
(Scraper) Mexican Primera League 20240204 FC Juarez vs Necaxa.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File