Event
Stoke vs Brighton


Date
Sat 6th January 2024 UTC
Sat 6th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-06T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FA Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
bet365 Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

13' CardHoever
16' GoalHecke
37' CardRose
48' CardBae
63' GoalBaker

4

8' CardHecke
37' CardBuonanotte
45' GoalPervis Estupiñán
52' GoalDunk
71' GoalPedro
80' GoalPedro

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Rose

Defender
Vidigal 46


Wilmot

Defender



Wesley

Forward
Lowe 74


Iversen

Goalkeeper



Haksabanovic

Left Wing
Mmaee 58


Léris

Midfielder
McNally 45


Baker

Midfielder
85


Burger

Midfielder



Johnson

Midfielder
McCarron 74


Bae

Midfielder



Hoever

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Buonanotte

Attacking Midfield
Welbeck 57


Gross

Central Midfield



Moder

Central Midfield
Webster 58


Hecke

Centre-Back



Dunk

Centre-Back
Baleba 83


Ferguson

Centre-Forward
90


Pedro

Centre-Forward
Lallana 83


Gilmour

Defensive Midfield
90


Verbruggen

Goalkeeper



Estupiñán

Left-Back



Hinshelwood

Midfielder




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brighton @ Stoke

Potential Filename

FA Cup 2024-01-06 Stoke vs Brighton.mkv
FA Cup 2024-01-06 Stoke vs Brighton.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) FA Cup 20240106 Stoke vs Brighton.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File