Event
Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards


Date
Sat 9th December 2023 UTC
Fri 8th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-09T00:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-03 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-03 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-03 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-04 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-04 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-04 11:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

124

No timeline found..

97

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Claxton

Center


Dinwiddie

Point Guard


Thomas

Shooting Guard


Bridges

Small Forward


Johnson

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Gafford

Center



Jones

Point Guard



Kuzma

Power Forward



Poole

Shooting Guard



Avdija

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Brooklyn Nets Quarters:
26 24 40 34

Washington Wizards Quarters:
18 29 24 26


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Washington Wizards @ Brooklyn Nets

Potential Filename

NBA 2023-12-09 Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards.mkv
NBA 2023-12-09 Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards.S2023-2024E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20231209 Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File