Event
Moana Pasifika vs Chiefs Super Rugby


Date
Fri 10th May 2024 UTC
Fri 10th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-10T07:05:00

Time
timezone flag 07:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-17 02:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-17 03:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 08:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 09:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 11:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 12:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 16:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 17:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Super Rugby

Season
2024

Round
12

Status
FT

Location

World

(0 Attendance)




vs

7

No timeline found..

43

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Moana Pasifika First Half:
0 12
Second Half
7 31
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chiefs Super Rugby @ Moana Pasifika

Potential Filename

Super Rugby 2024-05-10 Moana Pasifika vs Chiefs Super Rugby.mkv
Super Rugby 2024-05-10 Moana Pasifika vs Chiefs Super Rugby.S2024E12.mkv
(Scraper) Super Rugby 20240510 Moana Pasifika vs Chiefs Super Rugby.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File