Event
Matagalpa vs Real Estelí FC

Date
Fri 24th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-24T21:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Nicaragua Primera Division

Season
2023-2024

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

Nicaragua
Estadio Carlos Fonseca Amador
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Real Estelí FC @ Matagalpa

Potential Filename

Nicaragua Primera Division 2023-11-24 Matagalpa vs Real Estelí FC.mkv
Nicaragua Primera Division 2023-11-24 Matagalpa vs Real Estelí FC.S2023-2024E18.mkv
(Scraper) Nicaragua Primera Division 20231124 Matagalpa vs Real Estelí FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File