Event
Millonarios F.C. vs América de Cali


Date
Sun 19th November 2023 UTC
Sun 19th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-19T21:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-29 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-29 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2023

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Nemesio Camacho El Campín
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
América de Cali @ Millonarios F.C.

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2023-11-19 Millonarios F.C. vs América de Cali.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2023-11-19 Millonarios F.C. vs América de Cali.S2023E2.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20231119 Millonarios F.C. vs América de Cali.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File