Event
Fortaleza CEIF vs Boca Juniors de Cali

Date
Sat 11th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-11T23:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 15:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 17:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 18:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-22 00:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-22 03:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-22 04:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 08:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 10:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombian Categoría Primera B

Season
2023

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location
Estadio Metropolitano de Techo
(0 Attendance)

Colombia





vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Boca Juniors de Cali @ Fortaleza CEIF

Potential Filename


Colombian Categoría Primera B 2023-11-11 Fortaleza CEIF vs Boca Juniors de Cali.mkv

Colombian Categoría Primera B 2023-11-11 Fortaleza CEIF vs Boca Juniors de Cali.S2023E6.mkv
Scraper
Colombian Categoría Primera B 20231111 Fortaleza CEIF vs Boca Juniors de Cali.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File