Event
Atlético Cali vs Barranquilla FC

Date
Sat 11th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-11T21:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 21:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 01:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 02:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 08:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombian Categoría Primera B

Season
2023

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Olímpico Pascual Guerrero
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Barranquilla FC @ Atlético Cali

Potential Filename

Colombian Categoría Primera B 2023-11-11 Atlético Cali vs Barranquilla FC.mkv
Colombian Categoría Primera B 2023-11-11 Atlético Cali vs Barranquilla FC.S2023E6.mkv
(Scraper) Colombian Categoría Primera B 20231111 Atlético Cali vs Barranquilla FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File