Event
Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys

Date
Sat 11th November 2023 UTC
Sat 11th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-11T09:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 14:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Chinese Professional Baseball League

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

Taiwan

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Wei Chuan Dragons Innings:
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
Hits: 9 - Errors: 0

Rakuten Monkeys Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hits: 2 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Rakuten Monkeys @ Wei Chuan Dragons

Potential Filename

Chinese Professional Baseball League 2023-11-11 Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys.mkv
Chinese Professional Baseball League 2023-11-11 Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Chinese Professional Baseball League 20231111 Wei Chuan Dragons vs Rakuten Monkeys.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File